Skip to content

Posts from the ‘Registration’ Category


Registration for Conference Sessions and Workshops Opening September 25, 2017

Opens Monday, September 25, 2017 at 8:00 am PST and closes Friday, October 6, 2017 at 5:00 pm PST

Registration for the NWPEDC is not open to the public and is available for our sponsoring organizations, or any outside public agencies who have made special arrangements to attend.

Look for your organization’s internal announcement for more information and instructions. For questions, please contact the appropriate planning committee member as follows:

Multnomah County – Victoria Cross: [email protected]

Clackamas County – Emmett Wheatfall: [email protected]

City of Portland – Diane Avery: [email protected]

Prosper Portland – John Cardenas: [email protected]

Washington County – Mary Rojas: [email protected]

Metro – Nyla Moore: [email protected]

Clark County – Leslie Ernesti: [email protected]

Portland Public Schools – Phu Dao: [email protected]

Department of Environmental Quality – Susan Korn: [email protected]

Home Forward – Rebecca Koon: [email protected]

TriMet – Monika Johnson: [email protected]

City of Hillsboro – Tami Cockeram: [email protected]

Oregon Health Authority – Beth Sanders: [email protected]

City of Gresham – Sylvia Cossar: [email protected]

City of Tigard – Brandi Leos: [email protected]

City of Lake Oswego – Megan Phelan: [email protected]

Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District  Kylie Bayer-Fertterer: [email protected]

Beaverton School District – Sho Shigeoka: [email protected]

Bonneville Power Administration – Maria Mondragon-Almy: [email protected]

City of Tualatin – Debra Bullard: [email protected]

Oregon Department of Corrections – Katie Stewart: [email protected]

City of Beaverton – Matthew Halderman: [email protected]

All Other – Carolyn Lee: [email protected]